Learn To Play Hockey 2023

Learn to Play Hockey


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday January 24, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Wednesday January 25, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Tuesday January 31, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Wednesday February 1, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Tuesday February 7, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Wednesday February 8, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Tuesday February 14, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Wednesday February 15, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Mites
Tuesday February 21, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Squirts
Wednesday February 22, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Squirts
Wednesday March 1, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice Ice Box Squirts
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.